

ALL INDIA CIVIL ACCOUNTS OFFICERS (Senior Accounts Officers and Pay & Accounts Officers) ASSOCIATION (Recognised by Govt. of India as per CCS (RSA) Rules, 1993 vide O/o CGA, Min. of Finance's letter No. 23003/1/2020-NGE-CGA /270 dated: 29th August, 2022) House No: H-405, Street No. 4, RAJ NAGAR, PART-2,

PALAM COLONY, NEW DELHI- 110077. nebaicaoa@gmail.com

	<u>nebaicaoa@gmail.com</u>	
President Geetanjali 9810639937	Secretary General Kaushal Mishra 9818880211	Finance Secretary Rajeev Kumar 8968452837
Vice-Presidents	No. AICAOA/NEC Meeting/2025-26/171	Date: 06.05.2025
Anita Rawat 9911539190	MINUTES OF NEC MEETING	
P Mahesh Kumar 9440305567	An online meeting of the "National Executive Committee" of AICAOA was held on 24 th April' 2025 at 08:30 PM on Google Meet. Agenda points and decisions of NEC are as follows :	
Addl. Secretary General Sreemati Bhowmik 9810869034 Jt. Secretary Generals	 Agenda: Discuss agenda items and nominations of NEC members to attend meeting with CGA on 30.04.2025. Deliberations/ Decisions of NEC: Shri Kaushal Mishra, Secretary General, AICAOA informed all the members that he has received an appointment letter issued by O/o CGA vide no. 23011/2/2020-NGE-CGA/63 dated 24.04.2025 over official email id of association conveying consent of CGA for meeting with NEC of AICAOA on 30.04.2025 at 11 AM. As meeting date is very near, this urgent NEC meeting has been called for. Further, he added names of participating NEC members is required to be submit to O/o CGA by 25.04.2025. 	
Rajeev Kumar 9873815175 Avinash Kumar 8851049471 <u>Asst. Finance Secretary</u> Santosh Kumar		
Asst. Secy. Generals Subhash Chand Biswajit Mondal Asha Pal Rekha Dahiya Sumitra Goganio Ajay Sood Virender Sharma Rajeev Chandra A.K. Chaurasia <u>Auditor</u> Rahul Butola	 After due deliberations, following decisions wet (a) Message of meeting will be floated in Group and all members of AICAOA will their suggestions with due justification official e-mail id of AICAOA i.e. 26.04.2025, so that same could be incorporated in final agenda points in 27.04.2025 at 3:30 PM. (b) Following members were nominated ba willingness for attending meeting with C (i) Ms. Geetanjali, President (ii) Shri Kaushal Mishra, Secretary Gen (iii) Ms. Sreemati Bhowmik, Addl. Secr (iv) Sh. Rajeev Kumar, Finance Secretar (v) Sh. Santosh Kumar, Asstt. Finance (vi) Ms. Sumitra Goganio, Asstt. Secretary Gen 	general AICAOA Whatsapp l be encouraged to submit and supporting papers on <u>nebaicaoa@gmail.com</u> by e deliberated upon and proposed NEC meeting on sed on the availability and GA on 30.04.2025: heral etary General ry Secretary General cary General

The meeting was attended by the following members:

- 1. Ms. Geetanjali, President
- 2. Sh. P. Mahesh Kumar, Vice-President
- 3. Sh. Kaushal Mishra, Secretary General
- 4. Sh. Rajeev Kumar, Finance Secretary
- 5. Shri Avinash Kumar, Jt. Secretary General
- 6. Shri Subhash Chand, Asstt. Secretary General
- 7. Sh. Ajay Sood, Asstt. Secretary General
- 8. Ms. Sumitra Goganio, Asstt. Secretary General
- 9. Ms. Asha Pal, Asstt. Secretary General
- 10. Sh. Rajeev Chandra, Asstt. Secretary General
- 11. Sh. Santosh Kumar, Asstt. Finance Secretary
- 12. Sh. U C Joshi, Chairman, Legal Committee

Meeting ended with Vote of Thanks.

langual

(Kaushal Mishra) Secretary General (AICAOA)