

## ALL INDIA CIVIL ACCOUNTS OFFICERS

(Senior Accounts Officers and Pay & Accounts Officers) ASSOCIATION (Recognised by Govt. of India as per CCS (RSA) Rules, 1993 vide O/o CGA, Min. of Finance's letter No. 23003/1/2020-NGE-CGA /270 dated: 29th August, 2022)

House No: H-405, Street No. 4, RAJ NAGAR, PART-2, PALAM COLONY, NEW DELHI- 110077.

nebaicaoa@gmail.com

Vice-President Anita Rawat 9810856355 Secretary General Kaushal Mishra 9818880211 Finance Secretary Subhash Chand 9717943630

Date: 16.10.2024

Addl. Secy. General Sreemati Bhowmik 9810869034

Jt. Secretary Generals
Rajeev Kumar
9873815175
Avinash Kumar
8851049471

Asst. Finance Secretary Rajesh Kumar Sharma

Asst. Secy. Generals

**Subhasish Deb Roy** 

P. Mahesh Kumar

Subhash Chander

Biswajit Mondal

Satyabrata Mishra

Jitender Singh

Geetanjali

Asha Pal

Rekha Dahiya

**Sumitra Goganio** 

**Ajay Sood** 

Santosh Kumar

**Kumar Ashish** 

**Uttam Biswas** 

Ashok S Tripathi

Rajeev Kumar

Auditor Rahul Butola AICAOA/NEC Meeting/2024-25/135

To,

The Senior Accounts Officer (HR-4)

O/o the Controller General of Accounts, Mahalekha Niyantrak Bhawan, E-Block, GPO Complex, INA, New Delhi-110023.

Sub.: Meeting Notice dated 22.10.2024-regarding.

Sir,

Please refer to your letter no. 23011/2/2020-NGE-CGA/412 dated 15.10.2024 regarding meeting of the Controller General of Accounts with members of AICAOA on 22.10.2024 at 11 AM in 'SWASTI', O/o CGA, INA, New Delhi. AICAOA is grateful for the opportunity to meet with Controller General of Accounts and look forward for the meeting.

Agenda items for discussion in meeting dated 22.10.2024 are proposed as below:

- 1. Provisions for induction of Sr. AOs to STS Level on their promotion.
- 2. Incorporation of suggestions of AICAOA in Transfer Policy
- 3. Consultation of Disciplinary/ Appointing Authority (President/ F.M.) for vigilance matters of Sr. AOs (Gr. 'A').
- 4. Formation of separate CSB for Sr. AOs (Group 'A').
- 5. Periodical Meeting with AICAOA (a recognised Association) in larger interest of Cadre.
- 6. Promotion of eligible Sr. AOs to the post of ACA as per existing Recruitment Rules.
- 7. Issuance of an OM w.r.t. pay fixation of Sr. AOs joined on or after 26.04.2023.

Further, names of members of AICAOA nominated by National Executive Committee in its online meeting dated 16.10.2024 for attending the scheduled meeting on 22.10.2024 at 11:00 AM in 'Swasti', 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor, O/o CGA, INA, Delhi are as below:

- 1. Shri Kaushal Mishra, Secretary General
- 2. Ms. Sreemati Bhowmik, Addl. Secretary General
- 3. Shri Subhash Chand, Finance Secretary
- 4. Shri Avinash Kumar, Jt. Secretary General
- 5. Shri Umesh Chandra Joshi, Chairman LC
- 6. Ms. Geetanjali, Asstt. Secretary General
- 7. Shri Rajeev Kumar, Asstt. Secretary General
- 8. Ms. Sumitra Goganio, Asstt. Secretary General
- 9. Shri Santosh Kumar, Asstt. Secretary General

(Kaushal Mishra) Secretary General (AICAOA)