

ALL INDIA CIVIL ACCOUNTS OFFICERS

(Senior Accounts Officers and Pay & Accounts Officers) ASSOCIATION (Recognised by Govt. of India as per CCS (RSA) Rules, 1993 vide O/o CGA, Min. of Finance's letter No. 23003/1/2020-NGE-CGA /270 dated: 29th August, 2022)

House No: H-405, Street No. 4, RAJ NAGAR, PART-2, PALAM COLONY, NEW DELHI- 110077.

nebaicaoa@gmail.com

President H.C. Mathpal 9810856355 Secretary General Kaushal Mishra 9818880211 Finance Secretary Subhash Chand 9717943630

Date: 4th June' 2024

Vice-President Anita Rawat 9911539190

Addl. Secretary General Sreemati Bhowmik 9810869034

Jt. Secretary Generals Rajeev Kumar 9873815175 Avinash Kumar 8851049471

Asst. Finance Secretary Rajesh Kumar Sharma Asst. Secy. Generals

P. Mahesh Kumar
Subhash Chander
Biswajit Mondal
Satyabrata Mishra
Jitender Singh
Geetanjali
Asha Pal

Rekha Dahiya

Sumitra Goganio

Ajay Sood

Santosh Kumar

Kumar Ashish

Uttam Biswas

Ashok S Tripathi

Rajeev Kumar Auditor

Rahul Butola

AICAOA/NEC/2024-25/122

To,

The Senior Accounts Officer (HR-4)

O/o the Controller General of Accounts, Mahalekha Niyantrak Bhawan, E-Block, GPO Complex, INA, New Delhi-110023.

Sub.: Meeting Notice dated 14.06.2024-regarding.

Sir,

I am writing on behalf of the All India Civil Accounts Officers (Sr. AOs & PAOs) Association (AICAOA) w.r.t. your letter no. 23011/2/2020-NGE-CGA/114 dated 27.05.2024 regarding scheduled meeting of the Controller General of Accounts with members of AICAOA on 14.06.2024 at 11 AM in 'SWASTI', O/o CGA, INA, New Delhi.

It has been informed vide your above referred letter dated 27.05.2024 that the Controller General of Accounts has consented to meet members of AICAOA as requested vide AICAOA's letter dated 21.01.2024. AICAOA has proposed its agenda points of discussion vide above referred letter dated 21.01.2024. Therefore, in accordance with our previous request, the agenda items listed below are once more submitted for discussion at the planned meeting on June 14, 2024:

- 1. Promotion of eligible Sr.AOs to the post of ACA as per existing Recruitment Rules.
- 2. Provision for induction of Sr. AOs to STS Level on their promotion.
- 3. Pay Fixation of Sr.AOs joined on or after 26.04.2023 under rule FR 22(1)(a)(1).
- 4. Transfer Policy.
- 5. Implementation of Annual Medical Examination Schemes to all Sr. AOs (Gr. 'A').
- 6. Consultation of Disciplinary/ Appointing Authority (President/ F.M.) for vigilance matters of Sr. AOs (Gr. 'A').
- 7. Formation of separate CSB for Sr. AOs (Group 'A').

Further, names of members of AICAOA nominated by National Executive Committee in its meeting dated 02.06.2024 for attending the scheduled meeting on 14.06.2024 at 11:00 AM in 'Swasti', 3^{rd} Floor, O/o CGA, INA, Delhi are as below:

- 1. Shri H. C. Mathpal, President
- 2. Ms. Anita Rawat, Vice-President
- 3. Shri Subhash Chand, Finance Secretary
- 4. Shri Kaushal Mishra, Secretary General
- 5. Ms. Sreemati Bhowmik, Addl. Secretary General
- 6. Shri Avinash Kumar, Jt. Secretary General
- 7. Shri Umesh Chandra Joshi, Chairman LC
- 8. Shri Uttam Biswas, Asstt. Secretary General
- 9. Shri Rajeev Kumar, Asstt. Secretary General

Yours sincerely,

(Kaushal Mishra) Secretary General