

ALL INDIA CIVIL ACCOUNTS OFFICERS

(Senior Accounts Officers and Pay & Accounts Officers) ASSOCIATION (Recognised by Govt. of India as per CCS (RSA) Rules, 1993 vide O/o CGA, Min. of Finance's letter No. 23003/1/2020-NGE-CGA /270 dated: 29th August, 2022)

House No: H-405, Street No. 4, RAJ NAGAR, PART-2, PALAM COLONY, NEW DELHI- 110077.

nebaicaoa@gmail.com

Vice-President Anita Rawat 9810856355 Secretary General Kaushal Mishra 9818880211 Finance Secretary Subhash Chand 9717943630

Date: 20.09.2024

Vice-President Anita Rawat 9911539190

Addl. Secy. General Sreemati Bhowmik 9810869034

Jt. Secretary Generals
Rajeev Kumar
9873815175
Avinash Kumar
8851049471

Asst. Finance Secretary Rajesh Kumar Sharma

Asst. Secy. Generals

Subhasish Deb Roy

P. Mahesh Kumar

Subhash Chander

Biswajit Mondal

Satyabrata Mishra

Jitender Singh

Geetanjali

Asha Pal

Rekha Dahiya

Sumitra Goganio

Ajay Sood

Santosh Kumar

Kumar Ashish

Uttam Biswas

Ashok S Tripathi

Rajeev Kumar

Auditor Rahul Butola AICAOA/NEC Meeting/2024-25/127

APPROVAL OF NEC MEETING

As discussed and decided in "GBM Organising Committee's" Online Meeting on 19.09.2024 at 8:30 PM; NEC, AICAOA unianimously approved and passed following proposals of GBM Organising Committee:

- 1. Date of GBM 14.11.2024.
- 2. Venue will be Constitution Club (Hall with 200 Seating Capacity)
- 3. Since, Shri. H.C. Mathpal, President has taken VRS on 16.08.2024, post of President is vacant. As per Para 20.2(a) of Constitution of AICAOA, Vice-President will perform the duties of President in his absence. As such, Smt. Anita Rawat, Vice-President is authorised as joint signatory for operation of bank account as per para 8(b) of Constitution of AICAOA till election of new President.

(Kaushal Mishra) Secretary General (AICAOA)