

ALL INDIA CIVIL ACCOUNTS OFFICERS (Senior Accounts Officers and Pay & Accounts Officers) ASSOCIATION (Recognised by Govt. of India as per CCS (RSA) Rules, 1993 vide CGA's letter No. 23003/1/2020-NGE-CGA /270 dated: 29th August, 2022) House No: H-405, Street No. 4, RAJ NAGAR, PART-2, PALAM COLONY, NEW DELHI- 110077 nebaicaoa@gmail.com

President H C Mathpal 9810856355

Vice-President Anita Rawat 9911539190

Secretary General Kaushal Mishra 9818880211

Addl. Secretary General Sreemati Bhowmik 9810869034

Jt. Secretary Generals Rajeev Kumar 9873815175 Avinash Kumar 8851049471

Finance Secretary Subhash Chand 9717943630

Asst. Finance Secretary Rajesh Kumar Sharma

Asst. Secy. Generals

Subhasish Deb Roy P. Mahesh Kumar **Subhash Chander Biswajit Mondal** Satyabrata Mishra **Jitender Singh** Pankaj Jain Geetanjali Asha Pal Rekha Dahiya **Sumitra Goganio Ajay Sood Santosh Kumar** Kumar Ashish **Uttam Biswas Ashok S Tripathi**

Auditor- Rahul Butola

AICAOA/NEC Meeting/2022-23/80

Dated: 3rd May, 2023

To,

The Controller General of Accounts Mahalekha Niyantrak Bhawan, E-Block, GPO Complex, INA, New Delhi-110023

Subject: Selection of Shri Kaushal Mishra as the new Secretary General of AICAOA.

Respected Sir,

The undersigned is directed by the National Executive Committee, AICAOA to convey about the decision to co-opt Shri Kaushal Mishra, as the Secretary General of AICAOA, in its meeting held on 01st May 2023 till next election is held in the General Body Meeting. Consequently, Shri Kaushal Mishra is relieved from his office bearer post of Vice President (AICAOA).

Consequent upon the resignation of Shri P.M. Vishwamitra on his health ground, and acceptance of the same by the NEC in its meeting on 28th February 2023, the office bearer post of Secretary General was lying vacant and Smt. Sreemati Bhowmik, Addl. Secretary General was looking after the charge of Secretary General. Now she is relieved of her additional charge of Secretary General.

This is for your information and record.

Yours sincerely,

(H C Mathpal) President (AICAOA)

Copy for information to: 1. Shri Kaushal Mishra, Secretary General (AICAOA) 2. Smt. Sreemati Bhowmik, Addl. Secretary General (AICAOA) 3. All the members of AICAOA