

ALL INDIA CIVIL ACCOUNTS OFFICERS (Senior Accounts Officers and Pay & Accounts Officers) ASSOCIATION (Recognised by Govt. of India as per CCS (RSA) Rules, 1993 vide O/o CGA, Min. of Finance's letter No. 23003/1/2020-NGE-CGA /270 dated: 29th August, 2022) House No: H-405, Street No. 4, RAJ NAGAR, PART-2, PALAM COLONY, NEW DELHI- 110077.

nebaicaoa@gmail.com

President	Secretary General	Finance Secretary
Geetanjali	Kaushal Mishra	Rajeev Kumar
9810639937	9818880211	8968452837

<u>Vice-Presidents</u>	No. AIC	AOA/NEC Meeting/2024-	25/15	3	Date: 18.12.2024
Anita Rawat	MINUTES OF NEC MEETING 1. An online meeting of the "National Executive Committee" of AICAOA and willing members for sharing responsibilities as zonal delegate of Delhi Zonal Branches was organised on 15.12.2024, in pursuance to Agenda 4 (Formation of Delhi Zonal Branches) of Meeting of NEC				
9911539190 P Mahesh Kumar 9440305567					
Addl. Secretary General	dated 14.12.2024. The meeting was organised for election and distribution of different responsibilities to willing members of Delhi				
Sreemati Bhowmik 9810869034	Zone. 2. At the outset, Sh. Kaushal Mishra, Secretary General, AICAOA				
Jt. Secretary Generals	w	elcomed all the voluntee	ers of	Delhi Zone for step	ping forward and
Rajeev Kumar 9873815175	their willingness to share the responsibilities as delegate of Delhi Zonal Branches. Further, the provisions laid down in Article 26(d) of Constitution which stipulates formation of different zones of				
Avinash Kumar 8851049471	AICAOA and 4 Zones in Delhi was brought in the knowledge of all present in meeting. Article 26(d) is reproduced as below:				
<u>Asst. Finance Secretary</u> Santosh Kumar	Article 26(d): At present there shall be 12 Branches. The following are the Zones of the Association and will change according to the requirements of the Association:				
<u>Asst. Secy. Generals</u>	Sl. No.	Name of the Zonal Branch of AICAOA	Unio		of States and
Subhash Chand	1	Delhi Zone-I		<b>itories of</b> 'ivil Ministries in A	habatical Ordar
Biswajit Mondal	1	Deini Zone-i		A to D	phubelicul Order
Asha Pal	2	Delhi Zone-II	All Civil Ministries in Alphabetical Order from E to H		
Rekha Dahiya	3	Delhi Zone-III	All Civil Ministries in Alphabetical Order from I to P		
Sumitra Goganio	4	Delhi Zone-IV         All Civil Ministries in Alphabetical Order			
Ajay Sood Virender Sharma	<ul> <li><i>from Q to Z</i></li> <li>3. NEC examined the provisions of Constitution and Bye Laws and for better management of Sanctioned Strength of Sr. AOs in all 4 Delhi zones &amp; to keep the sanctioned strength balanced in all 4 zones of</li> </ul>				
Rajeev Chandra A.K. Chaurasia	Delhi, it was decided unanimously that Ministry of Home Affairs will be shifted from Delhi Zone II to Delhi Zone IV. Ministry-wise/ Department-wise sanctioned Strength of Sr. AOs in Delhi is as below:				
Auditor	Sl. No.	Ministries/Department	s	Total Sanctioned Strength	Name of Zone
Rahul Butola	1.	Agriculture, CAPD, C CBIC, CGA, Chem. & I		179	Delhi Zone -I

2.	Earth Sciences, Education, Env. & Forest, External Affairs, Finance, H&UA, Health,	141	Delhi Zone-II
3.	Industry, I&B, INGAF, Jal Shakti, Labour, Law & Justice, MEITY, Mines, MNRE, PFMS, Planning, Power, PPG&P, Pres. Secretariat	147	Delhi Zone-II
4.	Rural Dev., Sc. & Tech., Skill Dev., SRTH, MHA	146	Delhi Zone-IV
Т	otal Sanctioned Strength	613	

4. After detailing the provisions of Constitution and Bye-Laws of AICAOA, election of different posts of Delhi Zone was carried out in presence of NEC Members and delegates of Delhi Zones. Following officials were elected, with voice vote; for different zonal responsibilities as reflected against their names:

Sl. No.	Name of Zone	Portfolio	Name S/ Sh./ Ms.
1.	Delhi Zone-I	President	Anil Gautam, CPAO
		Vice-President	Manoj Talwar, Commerce
		Secretary	Sanjeev Kumar, CBDT
		Finance Secretary	Anjana Pathak, CPAO
2.	Delhi Zone-II	President	Vimmi Vij, Env. & Forest
		Vice-President	Sudipta Das, HRD
		Secretary	Kumar Ashish, Culture
		Finance Secretary	Jyotsna Mehta, Health
		Jt. Secretary	Mahima Sud, Culture
3.	Delhi Zone-IV	President	Om Dutt Sharm, MHA
		Vice-President	Kusum Panwar, RD
		Secretary	Rajbir Singh Rawat, RTHS
		Finance Secretary	Jitendra Mittal, MHA

- 5. Ms. Geetanjali, President, AICAOA alongwith all NEC members, congratulated and welcomed the new delegates of Delhi Zones for Shouldering the responsibilities.
- 6. All the newly elected representatives promised for their all out support to promote the activities of AICAOA.
- 7. It was decided unanimously that formation of Delhi Zone -III will be carried out shortly on availability of willing members.

The meeting was attended by the following members:

1. Ms. Geetanjali, President

- 2. Shri Kaushal Mishra, Secretary General
- 3. Ms. Sreemati Bhowmik, Addl. Secretary General
- 4. Sh. Rajeev Kumar, Finance Secretary
- 5. Sh. Rajeev Kumar, Jt. Secretary General

6. Shri Avinash Kumar, Jt. Secretary General
7. Shri Biswajit Mondal, Asstt. Secretary General
8. Sh. Virender Sharma, Asstt. Secretary General
9. Sh. Rajeev Chandra, Asstt. Secretary General
10. Sh. Kumar Ashish, Sr. AO, Culture
11. Ms. Vimmi Vij, Sr. AO, Env. & Forest
12. Sh. Rajbir Singh Rawat, Sr. AO, SRTH
13. Ms. Jyotsna Mehta, Sr. AO, Health
14. Sh. J. K. Mittal, Sr. AO, MHA
15. Shri Anil Gautam, Sr. AO, CPAO
16. Ms. Anjana Pathak, Sr. AO, Culture

Meeting ended with Vote of Thanks.

Varshal

(Kaushal Mishra) Secretary General (AICAOA)