

ALL INDIA CIVIL ACCOUNTS OFFICERS

(Senior Accounts Officers and Pay & Accounts Officers) ASSOCIATION (Recognised by Govt. of India as per CCS (RSA) Rules, 1993 vide O/o CGA, Min. of Finance's letter No. 23003/1/2020-NGE-CGA /270 dated: 29th August, 2022)

House No: H-405, Street No. 4, RAJ NAGAR, PART-2, PALAM COLONY, NEW DELHI- 110077.

nebaicaoa@gmail.com

President H.C. Mathpal 9810856355 Secretary General Kaushal Mishra 9818880211 Finance Secretary Subhash Chand 9717943630

Date: 11.03.2024

Vice-President Anita Rawat 9911539190

Addl. Secy. General Sreemati Bhowmik 9810869034

Jt. Secretary Generals
Rajeev Kumar
9873815175
Avinash Kumar
8851049471

Asst. Finance Secretary Rajesh Kumar Sharma

Asst. Secy. Generals

Subhasish Deb Roy

P. Mahesh Kumar

Subhash Chander

Biswajit Mondal

Satyabrata Mishra

Jitender Singh

Geetanjali

Asha Pal

Rekha Dahiya

Sumitra Goganio

Ajay Sood

Santosh Kumar

Kumar Ashish

Uttam Biswas

Ashok S Tripathi

Rajeev Kumar

Auditor Rahul Butola AICAOA/NEC Meeting/2022-23/112

MINUTES OF NEC MEETING

A meeting of the "National Executive Committee" of AICAOA was held on 9^{TH} March' 2024 at 04:00 PM on Google Meet platform to discuss following agenda items:

- 1. Comments on Transfer/Posting Policy of Sr. AOs issued by O/o CGA vide letter dated 12.02.2024.
- 2. Any other issue with the permission of Chair.

The meeting was attended by following members:

- 1. Shri H. C. Mathpal, President
- 2. Shri Kaushal Mishra, Secretary General
- 3. Smt. Sreemati Bhowmik, Addl. Secretary General
- 4. Shri Subhash Chand, Finance Secretary
- 5. Shri Rajesh Kr. Sharma, Asstt. Finance Secretary
- 6. Shri Rajeev Kumar, Jt. Secretary General
- 7. Shri Subhashish Deb Roy, Asstt. Secretary General
- 8. Shri P. Mahesh Kumar, Asstt. Secretary General
- 9. Shri Biswajit Mondal, Asstt. Secretary General
- 10. Shri Satyabrata Mishra, Asstt. Secretary General
- 11. Shri Shubhash Chander, Asstt. Secretary General
- 12. Shri Jitender Singh, Asstt. Secretary General
- 13. Smt. Geetanjali, Asstt. Secretary General
- 14. Smt. Asha Pal, Asstt. Secretary General
- 15. Smt. Rekha Dahiya, Asstt. Secretary General
- 16. Smt. Sumitra Goganio, Asstt. Secretary General
- 17. Shri Ajay Sood, Asstt. Secretary General
- 18. Shri Santosh Kumar, Asstt. Secretary General
- 19. Shri Kumar Ashish, Asstt. Secretary General
- 20. Shri Ashok K. Tripathi, Asstt. Secretary General
- 21. Shri Rajeev Kumar, Asstt. Secretary General
- 22. Shri U. C. Joshi, Chairman-Legal Committee (Special Invitee)

Agenda No. 1: Comments on Transfer/Posting Policy of Sr. AOs issued by O/o CGA vide letter dated 12.02.2024.

Shri P. Mahesh Kumar, Chairman, Transfer/Posting Policy Review Committee submitted the comments of committee before the NEC. After detailed deliberations, it was decided unanimously to send a letter to O/o CGA at earliest to incorporate the recommendations of AICAOA in larger interest of all Sr.AOs of Cadre.

Agenda No. 2: Any other issue with the permission of Chair.

(a) Joining Hands with AIAPAO (C): Shri Kaushal Mishra, Secretary General informed all NEC Members that All India Association of Pay & Accounts Officers (C) – AIAPAO (C), has agreed to the proposal of joining hands with AICAOA to have one association of Sr. AOs in order to strengthen the association to fight on justified demands.

All NEC Members wholeheartedly acknowledged and appreciated the decision of AIAPAO (C). Further, a committee was formed with uniamous consent of all NEC Members to work out on modalities to proceed further in this regard. Members of Collaboration Modalities Committees are as below:

- 1. Shri Kaushal Mishra, Chairman
- 2. Shri H C Mathpal, Member
- 3. Shri Subhash Chand, Member
- 4. Smt. Sreemati Bhowmik, Member
- 5. Shri Rajeev Kumar, Member
- 6. Shri U.C. Joshi, Member
- 7. Smt. Geetanjali, Member
- 8. Shri Shubhasish Deb Roy, Member
- 9. Shri P. Mahesh Kumar, Member
- 10. Shri Ajay Sood, Member

Further, NEC, AICAOA unanimously decided to write a letter and communicate the decision to AIAPAO (C) for holding further discussions at earliest.

- (b) Launching of Web Portal and Celebration of Civil Accounts Day' 2024:
 - (i) Launching of association's own web portal https://www.aicaoa.in was done at the hands of Shri Ravi Mishra, ex-Sr. AO on 1st March' 2024 on the occasion of 48th Civil Accounts Day at Lucknow. All the NEC Members appreciated and congratulated the efforts of Web Hosting Committee for successful launching of Web Portal as per schedule.
 - (ii) NEC of AICAOA unanimously congratulated all officials of Civil Accounts Organisation for attending call of AICAOA and historical first time Pan India celebration of Civil Accounts Day at mass level.

(Kaushal Mishra) Secretary General