

ALL INDIA CIVIL ACCOUNTS OFFICERS

(Senior Accounts Officers and Pay & Accounts Officers) ASSOCIATION (Recognised by Govt. of India as per CCS (RSA) Rules, 1993 vide O/o CGA, Min. of Finance's letter No. 23003/1/2020-NGE-CGA /270 dated: 29th August, 2022)

House No: H-405, Street No. 4, RAJ NAGAR, PART-2, PALAM COLONY, NEW DELHI- 110077. nebaicaoa@gmail.com

Vice-President Anita Rawat 9911539190 Secretary General Kaushal Mishra 9818880211

Finance Secretary Subhash Chand 9717943630

Addl. Secretary General Sreemati Bhowmik 9810869034

> Jt. Secretary Generals Rajeev Kumar 9873815175 Avinash Kumar 8851049471

Asstt. Finance Secretary Rajesh Kumar Sharma

Asst. Secy. Generals

Subhasish Deb Roy

P. Mahesh Kumar

Subhash Chander

Biswajit Mondal

Satyabrata Mishra

Jitender Singh

Geetanjali

Asha Pal

Rekha Dahiya

Sumitra Goganio

Ajay Sood

Santosh Kumar

Kumar Ashish

Uttam Biswas

Ashok S Tripathi

Rajeev Kumar

Auditor

Rahul Butola

No. AICAOA/NEC Meeting/2024-25/136

Date: 16.10.2024

MINUTES OF NEC MEETING

An online meeting of the "National Executive Committee" of AICAOA was held on 16th October' 2024 at 8:30 PM on Google Meet. Agenda points and decisions of NEC are as follows :

Agenda 1: Finalisation of Agenda Points for meeting with CGA on 22.10.2024 at O/o CGA, INA, New Delhi.

Deliberations/Decisions of NEC:

It was informed by Secretary General, AICAOA to all the NEC Members that in response to AICAOA's letter no. AICAOA/NEC/2023-24/132 dated 07.10.2024 for a meeting the Controller General of Accounts has consented to meet with National Executive Members of AICAOA on 22.10.2024 at 11:00 AM. After due deliberations, following agenda points were finalised unanimously by NEC of AICAOA:

- 1. Provisions for induction of Sr. AOs to STS Level on their promotion.
- 2. Incorporation of suggestions of AICAOA in Transfer Policy.
- 3. Consultation of Disciplinary/ Appointing Authority (President/ F.M.) for vigilance matters of Sr. AOs (Gr. 'A').
- 4. Formation of separate CSB for Sr. AOs (Group 'A').
- **5.** Periodical Meeting with AICAOA (a recognised Association) in larger interest of Cadre.
- 6. Promotion of eligible Sr. AOs to the post of ACA as per existing Recruitment Rules.
- 7. Issuance of an OM w.r.t. pay fixation of Sr. AOs joined on or after 26.04.2023.

Agenda 2: Nomination of officials to represent AICAOA during formal meeting with O/o CGA on 22.10.2024 at New Delhi.

Deliberations/Decisions of NEC:

After due deliberations, following members were nominated unanimously to represent AICAOA in formal meeting with O/o CGA on 22.10.2024:

- 1. Shri Kaushal Mishra, Secretary General
- 2. Ms. Sreemati Bhowmik, Addl. Secretary General
- 3. Shri Subhash Chand, Finance Secretary
- 4. Shri Avinash Kumar, Jt. Secretary General
- 5. Shri Umesh Chandra Joshi, Chairman LC
- 6. Ms. Geetanjali, Asstt. Secretary General
- 7. Shri Rajeev Kumar, Asstt. Secretary General
- 8. Ms. Sumitra Goganio, Asstt. Secretary General
- 9. Shri Santosh Kumar, Asstt. Secretary General

It was also decided unanimously that Secretary General will travel to Delhi from Lucknow and make himself available in Delhi on 21.10.2024 positively.

Agenda 3 : Formation of North Zone Branch of AICAOA at Chandigarh:

It was informed by Secretary General, AICAOA that he is in regular touch with North Zone members (In Haryana, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh, J&K, Chandigarh and Uttarakhand) and a meeting for formation of North Zone Branch was scheduled on 22.10.2024. However, due to the recent developments as discussed in Agenda 1 above, meeting at Chandigarh for formation of North Zone Branch is being scheduled on 24.10.2024. All the members present in the meeting supported the cause and unanimously approved the visit of NEC Members (as per their availability) to Chandigarh for formation of North Zone Branch on 24.10.2024. TA/ DA for visit to Chandigarh will be borne by AICAOA.

The meeting was attended by the following members:

1. Ms. Anita Rawat. Vice-President 2. Shri Kaushal Mishra, Secretary General 3. Ms. Sreemati Bhowmik, Addl. Secretary General 4. Shri Subhash Chand, Finance Secretary 5. Shri Avinash Kumar, Jt. Secretary General 6. Shri Subhashish Dev Roy, Asstt. Secretary General 7. Shri Mahesh Kumar, Asstt. Secretary General 8. Shri Ajay Sood, Asstt. Secretary General 9. Ms. Rekha Dahiya, Asstt. Secretary General 10. Ms. Geetanjali, Asstt. Secretary General 11. Shri Jitender Singh, Asstt. Secretary General 12. Shri Subhash Chander, Asstt. Secretary General 13. Shri Biswajit Mondal, Asstt. Secretary General 14. Shri Satyabrata Mishra, Asstt. Secretary General 15. Ms. Sumitra Goganio, Asstt. Secretary General 16. Ms. Asha Pal, Asstt. Secretary General 17. Shri Kumar Ashish, Asstt. Secretary General 18. Shri Santosh Kumar, Asstt, Secretary General 19. Shri Rajeev Kumar, Asstt. Secretary General 20. Shri U. C. Joshi, Chairman LC (Spl. Invitee) Meeting ended with Vote of Thanks. Laushal

(Kaushal Mishra) Secretary General (AICAOA)