

ALL INDIA CIVIL ACCOUNTS OFFICERS

(Senior Accounts Officers and Pay & Accounts Officers) ASSOCIATION (Recognised by Govt. of India as per CCS (RSA) Rules, 1993 vide O/o CGA, Min. of Finance's letter No. 23003/1/2020-NGE-CGA /270 dated: 29th August, 2022)

House No: H-405, Street No. 4, RAJ NAGAR, PART-2, PALAM COLONY, NEW DELHI- 110077.

nebaicaoa@gmail.com

President H.C. Mathpal 9810856355 Secretary General Kaushal Mishra 9818880211 Finance Secretary Subhash Chand 9717943630

Date: 11.03.2024

Vice-President Anita Rawat 9911539190

Addl. Secy. General Sreemati Bhowmik 9810869034

Jt. Secretary Generals
Rajeev Kumar
9873815175
Avinash Kumar
8851049471

Asst. Finance Secretary Rajesh Kumar Sharma

Asst. Secy. Generals

Subhasish Deb Roy

P. Mahesh Kumar

Subhash Chander

Biswajit Mondal

Satyabrata Mishra

Jitender Singh

Geetanjali

Asha Pal

Rekha Dahiya

Sumitra Goganio

Ajay Sood

Santosh Kumar

Kumar Ashish

Uttam Biswas

Ashok S Tripathi

Rajeev Kumar

Auditor Rahul Butola AICAOA/NEC Meeting/2022-23/111

MINUTES OF NEC MEETING

A meeting of the "National Executive Committee" of AICAOA was held on 29th February' 2024 at 08:30 PM on Google Meet platform to discuss:

- 1. The modalities of "Launch of Association's Website (https:\\www.aicaoa.in) on the occasion of Civil Accounts Day i.e. 1st March"
- 2. Any other issue with the permission of Chair.

The meeting was attended by the following members:

- 1. Shri H. C. Mathpal, President
- 2. Shri Kaushal Mishra, Secretary General
- 3. Smt. Sreemati Bhowmik, Addl. Secretary General
- 4. Shri Subhash Chand, Finance Secretary
- 5. Shri Rajesh Kr. Sharma, Asstt. Finance Secretary
- 6. Shri Rajeev Kumar, Jt. Secretary General
- 7. Shri Subhashish Deb Roy, Asstt. Secretary General
- 8. Shri P. Mahesh Kumar, Asstt. Secretary General
- 9. Shri Biswajit Mondal, Asstt. Secretary General
- 10. Shri Satyabrata Mishra, Asstt. Secretary General
- 11. Smt. Geetanjali, Asstt. Secretary General
- 12. Smt. Asha Pal, Asstt. Secretary General
- 13. Smt. Rekha Dahiya, Asstt. Secretary General
- 14. Shri Santosh Kumar, Asstt. Secretary General
- 15. Shri Kumar Ashish, Asstt. Secretary General
- 16. Shri Ashok K. Tripathi, Asstt. Secretary General
- 17. Shri Rajeev Kumar, Asstt. Secretary General
- 18. Shri Rahul Butola, Auditor

Resolutions Passed:

Agenda No. 1:

Members of Web Hosting Committee informed the NEC that website is ready for launching on the occasion of Civil Accounts Day i.e. 1st March as per pre decided schedule. After due deliberations, NEC unanimously passed the resolution for inauguration of website at the hands of any retired Sr. AO and launching from Lucknow (where Secretary General is posted now a days) as all Sr.AOs of Delhi will be busy in celebrating Civil Accounts Day at Vigyan Bhawan, New Delhi.

(Kaushal Mishra) Secretary General