

ALL INDIA CIVIL ACCOUNTS OFFICERS (Senior Accounts Officers and Pay & Accounts Officers) ASSOCIATION (Recognised by Govt. of India as per CCS (RSA) Rules, 1993 vide O/o CGA, Min. of Finance's letter No. 23003/1/2020-NGE-CGA /270 dated: 29th August, 2022)

House No: H-405, Street No. 4, RAJ NAGAR, PART-2, PALAM COLONY, NEW DELHI- 110077. nebaicaoa@gmail.com

President	Secretary General	Addl. Secretary General
H.C. Mathpal	Kaushal Mishra	Sreemati Bhowmik
9810856355	9818880211	9810869034

AICAOA/W. P./Resolution/2023-24/101 Date: 06th Oct.' 2023

The National Executive Committee Members of All India Civil Accounts Officers (Senior Accounts Officers and Pay & Accounts Officers) Association present in the NEC Meeting held on 5th October, 2023 unanimously passed the following Resolution:

RESOLUTION

"The National Executive Committee of All India Civil Accounts Officers (Senior Accounts Officers and Pay & Accounts Officers) Association hereby authorises all the powers to Shri Harish Chander Mathpal, President of this Association to represent and deal on behalf of this Association and sign all the relevant documents/certificates etc., that are required to file a writ petition in the High Court of Delhi on the issue of 'Challenging the decision of CAT, PB, New Delhi in O.A. No. 3694/2022 in the matter of promotion of PAOs as Sr. AO from their eligibility date retrospectively as per existing Recruitment Rules."

(Kaushal Mishra) Secretary General (AICAOA)

Vice-President Anita Rawat 9911539190

Jt. Secretary Generals Rajeev Kumar 9873815175 Avinash Kumar 8851049471

Finance Secretary Subhash Chand 9717943630

Asst. Finance Secretary Rajesh Kumar Sharma

Asst. Secy. Generals

Subhasish Deb Roy P. Mahesh Kumar

Subhash Chander

Submush chunder

Biswajit Mondal

Satyabrata Mishra

Jitender Singh

Geetanjali

Asha Pal

Rekha Dahiya

Sumitra Goganio

Ajay Sood

Santosh Kumar

Kumar Ashish

Uttam Biswas

Ashok S Tripathi

Rajeev Kumar Auditor Rahul Butola