

## ALL INDIA CIVIL ACCOUNTS OFFICERS

(Senior Accounts Officers and Pay & Accounts Officers) ASSOCIATION (Recognised by Govt. of India as per CCS (RSA) Rules, 1993 vide O/o CGA, Min. of Finance's letter No. 23003/1/2020-NGE-CGA /270 dated: 29th August, 2022)

House No: H-405, Street No. 4, RAJ NAGAR, PART-2, PALAM COLONY, NEW DELHI- 110077.

nebaicaoa@gmail.com

President H.C. Mathpal 9810856355 Secretary General Kaushal Mishra 9818880211 Finance Secretary Subhash Chand 9717943630

Date: 21st July' 2024

Vice-President
Anita Rawat
9911539190

Addl. Secretary General Sreemati Bhowmik 9810869034

Jt. Secretary Generals Rajeev Kumar 9873815175 Avinash Kumar 8851049471

Asstt. Finance Secretary Rajesh Kumar Sharma

Asst. Secy. Generals

Subhasish Deb Roy

P. Mahesh Kumar

Subhash Chander

Biswajit Mondal

Satyabrata Mishra

Jitender Singh

Geetanjali

Asha Pal

Rekha Dahiya

Sumitra Goganio

**Ajay Sood** 

Santosh Kumar

**Kumar Ashish** 

**Uttam Biswas** 

Ashok S Tripathi

Rajeev Kumar

Auditor Rahul Butola AICAOA/CAT Case/Resolution/2024-25/125

All the National Executive Committee Members of All India Civil Accounts Officers (Senior Accounts Officers and Pay & Accounts Officers) Association present in the NEC Meeting held on 21<sup>st</sup> July' 2024 unanimously passed the following Resolution:

## RESOLUTION

"National Executive Committee of All India Civil Accounts Officers (Senior Accounts Officers and Pay & Accounts Officers) Association hereby authorizes all the powers to Shri Kaushal Kumar Mishra, Secretary General of this Association to represent and deal on behalf this Association of and sign on all the relevant documents/certificates etc., that are required to file a case in Central Administrative Tribunal, Lucknow Bench on the issue/ subject of Promotion of eligible Sr. AOs to the post of ACA as per existing Recruitment Rules for the vacancy year 2020, 2021, 2022, 2023 & 2024".

> (Kaushal Mishra) Secretary General (AICAOA)