

ALL INDIA CIVIL ACCOUNTS OFFICERS

(Senior Accounts Officers and Pay & Accounts Officers) ASSOCIATION (Recognised by Govt. of India as per CCS (RSA) Rules, 1993 vide O/o CGA, Min. of Finance's letter No. 23003/1/2020-NGE-CGA /270 dated: 29th August, 2022)

House No: H-405, Street No. 4, RAJ NAGAR, PART-2, PALAM COLONY, NEW DELHI- 110077. nebaicaoa@gmail.com

President H.C. Mathpal 9810856355 Secretary General Kaushal Mishra 9818880211 Finance Secretary Subhash Chand 9717943630

Date: 26.03.2024

Vice-President Anita Rawat 9911539190

Addl. Secy. General Sreemati Bhowmik 9810869034

Jt. Secretary Generals Rajeev Kumar 9873815175 Avinash Kumar 8851049471

Asst. Finance Secretary Rajesh Kumar Sharma

Asst. Secy. Generals

Subhasish Deb Roy

P. Mahesh Kumar

Subhash Chander

Biswajit Mondal

Satyabrata Mishra

Jitender Singh

Geetanjali

Asha Pal

Rekha Dahiya

Sumitra Goganio

Ajay Sood

Santosh Kumar

Kumar Ashish

Uttam Biswas

Ashok S Tripathi Rajeev Kumar

Auditor Rahul Butola

AICAOA/NEC Meeting/2022-23/113 I MINUTES OF NEC MEETING

A meeting of the "National Executive Committee" of AICAOA was held on 24TH March' 2024 at 04:00 PM on Google Meet platform to discuss Reconciliation of Membership, status of court cases, reconciliation of subscription of members.

The meeting was attended by following members:

- 1. Shri Kaushal Mishra, Secretary General
- 2. Smt. Sreemati Bhowmik, Addl. Secretary General
- 3. Shri Subhash Chand, Finance Secretary
- 4. Shri Rajesh Kr. Sharma, Asstt. Finance Secretary
- 5. Shri Rajeev Kumar, Jt. Secretary General
- 6. Shri P. Mahesh Kumar, Asstt. Secretary General
- 7. Shri Biswajit Mondal, Asstt. Secretary General
- 8. Shri Satyabrata Mishra, Asstt. Secretary General
- 9. Shri Jitender Singh, Asstt. Secretary General
- 10. Smt. Geetanjali, Asstt. Secretary General
- 11. Smt. Asha Pal, Asstt. Secretary General
- 12. Smt. Rekha Dahiya, Asstt. Secretary General
- 13. Smt. Sumitra Goganio, Asstt. Secretary General
- 14. Shri Ajay Sood, Asstt. Secretary General
- 15. Shri Uttam Biswas, Asstt. Secretary General
- 16. Smt. Sumitra Kumari Goaganio, Asstt. Secretary General
- 17. Shri Santosh Kumar, Asstt. Secretary General
- 18. Shri Kumar Ashish, Asstt. Secretary General
- 19. Shri Rajeev Kumar, Asstt. Secretary General

20. Shri U. C. Joshi, Chairman-Legal Committee (Special Invitee)

Resolution: The meeting commenced with a review of pending association related tasks including membership reconciliation, status of court cases and reconciliation of membership subscriptions. It was acknowledged that these tasks are crucial for smooth functioning and strengthening of the association. After thorough discussion, it was decided unanimously that Shri Kaushal Mishra, Secretary General will visit Delhi in 1st week of April to undertake the aforementioned tasks.

(Sreemati Bhowmik) Addl. Secretary General