

ALL INDIA CIVIL ACCOUNTS OFFICERS

(Senior Accounts Officers and Pay & Accounts Officers) ASSOCIATION (Recognised by Govt. of India as per CCS (RSA) Rules, 1993 vide O/o CGA, Min. of Finance's letter No. 23003/1/2020-NGE-CGA /270 dated: 29th August, 2022)

House No: H-405, Street No. 4, RAJ NAGAR, PART-2, PALAM COLONY, NEW DELHI- 110077.

nebaicaoa@gmail.com

President H.C. Mathpal 9810856355 Secretary General Kaushal Mishra 9818880211 Finance Secretary Subhash Chand 9717943630

Date: 03.06.2024

Vice-President Anita Rawat 9911539190

Addl. Secy. General Sreemati Bhowmik 9810869034

Jt. Secretary Generals
Rajeev Kumar
9873815175
Avinash Kumar
8851049471

Asst. Finance Secretary Rajesh Kumar Sharma

Asst. Secy. Generals

Subhasish Deb Rov

P. Mahesh Kumar

Subhash Chander

Biswajit Mondal

Satyabrata Mishra

Jitender Singh

Geetanjali

Asha Pal

Rekha Dahiya

Sumitra Goganio

Ajay Sood

Santosh Kumar

Kumar Ashish

Uttam Biswas

Ashok S Tripathi

Rajeev Kumar

Auditor Rahul Butola AICAOA/NEC Meeting/2024-25/121

MINUTES OF NEC MEETING

A meeting of the "National Executive Committee" of AICAOA was held on 2^{nd} June' 2024 at 4 PM on Google Meet. Agenda points and decisions of NEC are as follows:

Agenda 1: a) Agenda Items to be discussed with O/o CGA in scheduled formal meeting on 14.06.2024 at New Delhi.

Deliberations/Decisions of NEC:

It was informed by Secretary General, AICAOA to all the NEC Members that in response to AICAOA's letter no. AICAOA/NEC/2023-24/113 dated 21.01.2024 for a team meeting; the Controller General of Accounts has consented to meet with National Executive Members of AICAOA on 14.06.2024 at 11:00 AM. AICAOA has raised 7 agenda points in its letter dated 21.01.2024 which were deliberated upon by all NEC Members during the meeting. Agenda Points are as below:

- 1. Promotion of eligible Sr.AOs to the post of ACA as per existing Recruitment Rules.
- 2. Provision for induction of Sr. AOs to STS Level on their promotion.
- 3. Pay Fixation of Sr.AOs joined on or after 26.04.2023 under rule FR 22(1)(a)(1).
- 4. Transfer Policy.
- 5. Implementation of Annual Medical Examination Schemes to all Sr. AOs (Gr. 'A').
- 6. Consultation of Disciplinary/ Appointing Authority (President/ F.M.) for vigilance matters of Sr. AOs (Gr. 'A')
- 7. Formation of separate CSB for Sr. AOs (Group 'A').

All above referred Agenda items were deliberated upon and it was decided unanimously by NEC to go ahead with these agenda points as was raised earlier vide AICAOA's letter dated 21.01.2024.

Agenda 1: b) Nomination of officials to represent AICAOA during formal meeting with O/o CGA on 14.06.2024 at New Delhi.

Deliberations/Decisions of NEC:

After due deliberations, following members were nominated unanimously to represent AICAOA in formal meeting with O/o CGA on 14.06.2024 under the leadership of Shri H.C. Mathpal, President, AICAOA:

- 1. Shri H. C. Mathpal, President
- 2. Smt. Anita Rawat, Vice-President
- 3. Shri Subhash Chand, Finance Secretary
- 4. Shri Kaushal Mishra, Secretary General*
- 5. Sreemati Bhowmik, Addl. Secretary General
- 6. Shri Avinash Kumar, Jt. Secretary General
- 7. Shri Umesh Chandra Joshi, Chairman LC
- 8. Smt. Geetanjali, Asstt. Secretary General
- 9. Shri Rajeev Kumar, Asstt. Secretary General

* It was decided unanimously by NEC that Shri Kaushal Mishra, Secretary General will travel to Delhi to attend meeting on 14.06.2024 and his TA/DA will be reimbursed as per norms of AICAOA.

Approved Tour Programme is as below:

Departure from Lucknow : 12.06.2024
 Departure from Delhi : 14.06.2024

Agenda 2: Reconciliation of Subscription:

Secretary General, AICAOA informed all the NEC members that after a tiring reconciliation drive carried out by AICAOA in May' 2024, AICAOA has managed to get restart subscription of almost 60 non-subscribing members. All the NEC members appreciated all members who supported in drive. However, many members are still not subscribing due to certain reasons. NEC, AICAOA requests such members to ensure their subscription.

Agenda 3: Discussion on status of Ongoing Court Cases and other matters where filing of fresh court case is inevitable:

All members of NEC deliberated on ongoing court cases and reviewed important long pending issues where filing of court cases are inevitable. After due deliberations, it was decided unanimously to step ahead after meeting with O/o CGA on 14.06.2024.

The meeting was attended by the following members:

- 1. Shri H. C. Mathpal, President
- 2. Ms. Anita Rawat, Vice-President
- 3. Shri Kaushal Mishra, Secretary General
- 4. Ms. Sreemati Bhowmik, Addl. Secretary General
- 5. Shri Subhash Chand, Finance Secretary

- 6. Shri Rajeev Kumar, Jt. Secretary General
- 7. Shri Avinash Kumar, Jt. Secretary General
- 8. Shri Subhashish Dev Roy, Asstt. Secretary General
- 9. Ms. Geetanjali, Asstt. Secretary General
- 10. Shri Rajesh Kr. Sharma, Asstt. Finance Secretary
- 11. Shri Mahesh Kumar, Asstt. Secretary General
- 12. Shri Jitender Singh, Asstt. Secretary General
- 13. Shri Subhash Chander, Asstt. Secretary General
- 14. Shri Biswajit Mondal, Asstt. Secretary General
- 15. Shri Satyabrata Mishra, Asstt. Secretary General
- 16. Ms. Sumitra Goganio, Asstt. Secretary General
- 17. Ms. Asha Pal, Asstt. Secretary General
- 18. Shri Kumar Ashish, Asstt. Secretary General
- 19. Shri Santosh Kumar, Asstt. Secretary General
- 20. Shri Rajeev Kumar, Asstt. Secretary General
- 21. Shri A. S. Tripathi, Asstt. Secretary General
- 22. Shri U. C. Joshi, Chairman LC (Spl. Invitee)

Meeting ended with Vote of Thanks.

(Kaushal Mishra) Secretary General (AICAOA)